Need help?

Do you or someone you know have a problem with alcohol?

Louisiana Area Assembly Info

Next Area Assembly:

April 11 and 12, 2015

Find out more

Louisiana State Convention

July 31- August 2, 2015

4728 Constitution Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

www.lastateconvention.org

2015 International Convention

of Alcoholics Anonymous

July 2-5, 2015

Atlanta, Georgia

International Convention Website

Workshop Assistance

Your Area Committee Chairs are available to assist your Group/District workshops. Do you want to hold a workshop on PI, CPC, Corrections, Treatment, or others? Contact your Area Committee Chair here.

What is Area Assembly?

To learn more about Area Assembly and AA, click here.

What's My District?

To find out what district your home group is in, click here.

Latest Events

Fri Apr 24 @12:00AM
12th Annual Lake Area Roundup
Sat Apr 25 @12:00AM
12th Annual Lake Area Roundup
Sun Apr 26 @12:00AM
12th Annual Lake Area Roundup
Sat May 09 @ 3:00PM -
Many Fish Fry
Thu May 14 @12:00AM
28th Annual Northeast LA Roundup
Fri May 15 @12:00AM
28th Annual Northeast LA Roundup
Sat May 16 @12:00AM
28th Annual Northeast LA Roundup
Sun May 17 @12:00AM
28th Annual Northeast LA Roundup
Fri Jun 05 @12:00AM
47th Big Deep South Convention
Sat Jun 06 @12:00AM
47th Big Deep South Convention
Sun Jun 07 @12:00AM
47th Big Deep South Convention
Fri Jul 31 @12:00AM
Louisiana State Convention
Sat Aug 01 @12:00AM
Louisiana State Convention
Sun Aug 02 @12:00AM
Louisiana State Convention
Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Area Assembly
Sun Aug 16 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Area Assembly
Fri Nov 20 @12:00AM
Southern States Alcoholics Anonymous Service Assembly
Sat Nov 21 @12:00AM
Southern States Alcoholics Anonymous Service Assembly
Sat Nov 21 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Area Assembly
Sun Nov 22 @12:00AM
Southern States Alcoholics Anonymous Service Assembly
Sun Nov 22 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Area Assembly

Louisiana A.A. Map