Need help?

Do you or someone you know have a problem with alcohol?

Louisiana Area Assembly Info

Next Area Assembly:

AugustĀ 15 and 16, 2015

Find out more

Louisiana State Convention

July 31 - August 2, 2015

4728 Constitution Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

www.lastateconvention.org

2015 International Convention

of Alcoholics Anonymous

July 2 - 5, 2015

Atlanta, Georgia

International Convention Website

Workshop Assistance

Your Area Committee Chairs are available to assist your Group/District workshops. Do you want to hold a workshop on PI, CPC, Corrections, Treatment, or others? Contact your Area Committee Chair here.

What is Area Assembly?

To learn more about Area Assembly and AA, click here.

What's My District?

To find out what district your home group is in, click here.

Latest Events

Thu Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
International Convention of Alcoholics Anonymous
Fri Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
International Convention of Alcoholics Anonymous
Sat Jul 04 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
International Convention of Alcoholics Anonymous
Sun Jul 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
International Convention of Alcoholics Anonymous
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
District 13E Anonymity & Social Media Workshop
Fri Jul 24 @ 7:00PM - 04:00PM
Baton Rouge Central Office Big Book Study
Sat Jul 25 @ 7:00PM - 04:00PM
Baton Rouge Central Office Big Book Study
Fri Jul 31 @12:00AM
Louisiana State Convention
Sat Aug 01 @12:00AM
Louisiana State Convention
Sun Aug 02 @12:00AM
Louisiana State Convention
Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Area Assembly
Sun Aug 16 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Area Assembly
Fri Aug 21 @12:00AM
71st Southeastern Conference
Sat Aug 22 @12:00AM
71st Southeastern Conference
Sun Aug 23 @12:00AM
71st Southeastern Conference
Sat Aug 29 @10:30AM - 09:00PM
District 6 Summer Bash
Fri Nov 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Bayouland Jamboree
Sat Nov 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Bayouland Jamboree
Fri Nov 20 @12:00AM
Southern States Alcoholics Anonymous Service Assembly
Sat Nov 21 @12:00AM
Southern States Alcoholics Anonymous Service Assembly
Sat Nov 21 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Area Assembly
Sun Nov 22 @12:00AM
Southern States Alcoholics Anonymous Service Assembly
Sun Nov 22 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Area Assembly

Louisiana A.A. Map