Need help?

Do you or someone you know have a problem with alcohol?

Louisiana Area Assembly Info

Next Area Assembly:

April 9th & 10th, 2016

 More info here

Louisiana State Convention

August 26 - August 28, 2016

4728 Constitution Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

www.lastateconvention.org

Workshop Assistance

Your Area Committee Chairs are available to assist your Group/District workshops. Do you want to hold a workshop on PI, CPC, Corrections, Treatment, or others? Contact your Area Committee Chair here.

What is Area Assembly?

To learn more about Area Assembly and AA, click here.

What's My District?

To find out what district your home group is in, click here.

Latest Events

Fri Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Houma Men's Workshop - Eighth Annual
Sat Feb 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Houma Men's Workshop - Eighth Annual
Sun Feb 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Houma Men's Workshop - Eighth Annual
Fri Feb 26 @12:00AM
AA Lollapalooza
Sat Feb 27 @12:00AM
AA Lollapalooza
Sun Feb 28 @12:00AM
AA Lollapalooza
Fri Mar 04 @ 4:00PM - 11:00AM
Lake Area Roundup
Sat Mar 05 @ 4:00PM - 11:00AM
Lake Area Roundup
Sun Mar 06 @ 4:00PM - 11:00AM
Lake Area Roundup
Fri Apr 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Serenity by the Sea
Sat Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Serenity by the Sea
Sun May 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Serenity by the Sea
Fri May 27 @ 5:00PM - 11:00AM
Southeast LA Spring Roundup
Sat May 28 @ 5:00PM - 11:00AM
Southeast LA Spring Roundup
Sun May 29 @ 5:00PM - 11:00AM
Southeast LA Spring Roundup

Louisiana A.A. Map